35 King Dispensary The Original 35 Cap

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

5 Star: (2)
4 Star: (0)
3 Star: (0)
2 Star: (1)
1 Star: (2)
Average Customer Review
  • 2.8




  • 5
 Fresh Harvested Girl Scout Cookies,OG Kush,Sour Diesel,GDP, Blueberry yum yum ,2 units of each at great prices ., 02-18-2014 09:40PM

By: joel
joel

Review:
Girl Scout Cookies– Indoor AAA+ [Indica dominant hybrid]

Big FROSTY, dense nugs with a LOUD Girl Scout Cookies smell and taste. Girl Scout

Cookies ,Grape 48 (Nirvana AK-48 x Seedsman Purple Bud x Purple Kush) was grown

hydroponically from seed, flushed for 10 days, trimmed tight and cured in glass jars.

Great meds for chronic pain, loss of appetite, stress or insomnia.
$250 /$550 qp;/ $1050 hp/UNITS $2100
……………………..
Indoor Blueberry Tahoe OG Kush (Blueberry x Tahoe OG Kush) [Indica,Purple Haze,Blue

Dream,Green Crack .Top shelf meds grown hydroponically under hps lights, flushed

properly and trimmed tight by hand. Excellent nose, great bag appeal. Beautiful frosty

nugs! Excellent meds for insomnia, loss of appetite, depression or stress. Lab tested 17%

THC.

$250 oz/$550 qp; /$1050 hp/UNITS $2100

……….. Prop 215/SB 420 compliant with current dr rec and state I.D if not please inform us

before placing an order. All donations are for recovering costs associated with producing

quality AAA+ meds.

So I propose that anyone interested Contact me at : 1805-330-1522 as soon as possible.
I Would like to discuss options and details with all who are interested, however i will be

available 24Hrs . So if you are interested or just have questions please do not hesitate to

Message me @ 1805-330-1522 to schedule a delivery of your package …





  • 1
 Never Again, 02-17-2014 08:00PM

By: Eric

Review:
I purchased some wax, prices are pretty good although they go up and down arbitrarily. Here comes the problem. The wax wouldn't melt all the way when dabbed. This is the SECOND time this has happened to me here. The first time the product was replaced and everything worked out. However, this time I was told in these exact words to "go f*** yourself and get the f*** out of his [Patrick's] shop. I was told that nobody f***s with his wax and once again to get the f***ck out. It's a good thing for his sake he didn't put his hands on me, as he became very confrontational very fast. This is the most unprofessional dispensary I've ever visited. It's well known around the valley that their meds are sub-par, only making up for it with a cheap 35 cap price. NEVER AGAIN will I nor anybody I know shop here. And if there's a way to take them down I will find it.

View Comments (1)



  • 2
 35 King on Balboa/Sherman Way, 11-03-2013 09:24PM

By: Anonymous

Review:
I walked into 35 King about a month ago just to check out the place out and buy some medicine. It has a lively vibrant appearance and atmosphere the lobby had various glass para on display that was quite beautiful. I registered as a patient with ease (provided the lawful documentation) and was invited inside where there were at least 18 different strains on display as well as concentrate, edibles, and plenty of papers and beeline. The fridge was well stocked with medicated beverages, brownies, and other edibles. I looked through several strains and concentrates, the best looking sativa medicine was the greencrack and trueblue while many other strains had an earthy smell to them even though the collective employee assured me it was cultivated via indoor hydroponics and was poorly manicured leaving plenty of waterleaves visible. and the concentrates looked quite dark. I found their service prompt and courteous and their facility busy but inviting and their prices very reasonable. Later I found the quality of product to be sub-par though.





1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

  • 1
 35 king banned me, 08-02-2013 08:55PM

By: mike ock

Review:
i have been going here for years and got banned today for nothing. my friend was outside smoking a cig while i was inside and little patrick had pms and ran in the club and ask me if that was my truck and friend i said yes and he banned both of us. my friend put his cig out right when patrick asked him why are smoking here and my friend returned to the car while patrick complained. we listen to what he said and didnt smoke but he still banned us for good

View Comments (1)



  • 5
 Great place! Everything is $35 bucks or less!!, 07-06-2013 01:21AM

By: Mikey D

Review:
I have been coming here for years. Great meds and service. Everything is $35 bucks or less. I can't stand places still charging 50-60 per 1/8. Meds should be affordable.


<< < [1] > >>

RECENT LISTINGS
POPULAR LISTINGS
  • 35 King Dispensary The Original 35 Cap
    16900 Sherman Way
    Suite 6
    Van Nuys, California 91406

    35 Cap welcomes you to our family. Our goal is to
    (9509 views since 07-02-2013 10:24AM)
  • Aardvark's Co-Op
    5597 Pico Blvd.
    Los Angeles, California 90019

    Aardvarks delivers Servicing the Valley and
    (4474 views since 03-21-2011 12:04AM)
  • Kush Couture Clothing
    Los Angeles, California

    Kush Couture offers kush t-shirts and kush hats
    (3164 views since 06-23-2010 08:38PM)
  • HempCon
    3129 S. HACIENDA BLVD., #322
    1201 South Figueroa Street
    Hacienda Heights, California 91745

    Hempcon is a medical marijuana show catering to
    (2834 views since 03-10-2011 07:38PM)
Recent Blog Posts
Washington State Legalizes Recreational Marijuana
Washington is the 2nd State to Legalize Recreational Marijuana. Today marks another day in history of cannabis use in United States. The state of

Which Cannabis Stocks to Invest?
Many cannabis stocks are offering huge returns to investors but which marijuana stocks to invest? Marijuana companies rose more than 50 percent in

Medical marijuana in Oregon: State approves 14 more medical marijuana dispensaries
The Oregon State Health Authority reported 14 more medical marijuana dispensaries had been approved by late Friday, on top of the eight approved last